sleepless nights

sleepless nights here we go again

when my thoughts are so full

there’s no time to sleep anymore.

dreams will come

and they will go

leave me empty

leave me full

when times like these comes

i write on my notebook with my pen

put notes on my itouch with my hand

i lay my thoughts in these mediums

and wait for sleep to come

sleepless nights = lots of thoughts

more than one multiplied by a million

equals a billion of never-ending trillions of thoughts

the past, present and future mixes

and becomes oblivion

esoteric thoughts

an enlightened state = epiphany

is this the dictionary?

when these ends

there’s only one reason

and that is…

what do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

