holding hands

You and me together

When will we ever be? like this forever

Let’s start now non-stop love

this is a cleave poem. first of, read the left side of the poem, then the right side, and then read them all together as one whole poem🙂 tell me what you think!😉

One thought on “holding hands

  1. What a hectic few days! I can’t remember if I left you a comment or not when I visited the first time. So if I did, here is another one. If not, TaDah!

    You made a good start on trying the cleave form. You have a real feel for how the story crosses the line, so to speak. From what I read at http://cleavepoetry.wordpress.com/what-is-cleave-poetry/ and http://www.writing.com/main/books/entry_id/635814 , the two sides of the poem are usually in some kind of opposition. I didn’t try to get that in-depth on mine. I just wanted to try writing one that worked on a fundamental level. You’ve made a good start. Thank you for sharing them with me.

Leave a Reply

