confusion

i think i just lost you

you’ll be forever distant

how will i ever write anymore?

without you. without my inspiration

oh my precious books

i long for you

just like longing for a lover’s kiss

you have been kept shut

how will i ever see you?

your pages i so long to hold

your stories i have kept in my heart

i dont know what to listen to right now

i seem to have lost you

my inspiration

a tragic ending to a recent chapter

there’s not much songs in my player

they wont let me listen to the tunes i wanna hear

you’re not here either

i’ve been wanting to talk to you so badly

you’re busy. and im annoying you

our blogs talk to each other

at least they communicate

but i’ve been missing you more and more

i need my inspiration back

04202010

Leave a Reply

