hot afternoon

i’m drinking blood

in this red-hot afternoon

blood with white transparent particles on it

savoring every sip

the color paints my lips

bloody red

the smell isn’t appealing as it used to

a comfort

in this hot thirsty afternoon

my raspberry juice

One thought on “hot afternoon

  1. LOL…I obviously knew it has to be a red drink. Nice work with the image you portrayed before finally revealing.
    Sorry, I’ve hardly come here. I was always been on the look out for Oinky never knew ur Blog URL was different. I am Blog rolling you now. Nice to find you again. Cheers big time.

Leave a Reply

