I’m addicted to you

I’m addicted to you
Can’t you see?
These past nights have all been wild
Don’t you agree?

I’d kiss you now if you let me
Smile for me now
And hold me tight babey

We’ll dance all night long
If you want to
Coz I want to
And I want you

Hiding this urge inside
I count the days until I see you
Dreaming of the passion
I want you more. Action!

Slip inside me and wait till Dawn
Let’s do it again there’ll be no tomorrow
The morning’s coming
Faster and faster
Sway me now and forever

One thought on “I’m addicted to you

Leave a Reply

