ambivalence

im really scared

scared of falling

falling in love

in love with you

falling deeply in love and helplessly

hoping and raising my hopes up

im still scared

i dont know what to do

it’s not like i dont want this

it’s just

i dunno

im just scared

of falling

and getting hurt

past mistakes made me like this

i dont wanna be the same and miss

so for now i hold all my hopes up

with courage in my heart

i go down deep

and plunge myself

into eternal abyss

of love, life and hope

Leave a Reply

