uncertainty

we’re moving too fast

is this what you want?

destiny has its own time

waiting is a must

i feel weird

looking at this unknown ceiling

is this what i wanted?

what i wanted from me

is this a disguise

a way of deceiving

a one way transition

an early bliss

or a death unknown

i’ve dreamed of this before

of you and me

here. an old house

a province far away

sleepiness consume me

like a clever clown

wrapping me in his fingers

i do not dare frown

as i close my eyes

and sleep the night away

i dream of you

far away

sleep with me tonight

together, the light fades to black

Leave a Reply

