You’re Killing Me

your itch feels so good on my skin
your tender touch upon my soft lips
my tongue craves for you
i can never resist
watching you from afar
waiting for this total bliss
i can never wait for your touch
for your sensual kiss
they say you can never have too much
or it might kill you
in this case it might be true
but i do not care
i love you
how you make me swell afterwards
how your itch and touch leaves my skin feel numb for days on end
i can never have too much of you
at this rate
you’re going to kill me that’s for sure
but i do not care
i want some more
give me some more
i can never have some more
that lovely little crustacean of yours
is deadly bliss

Leave a Reply

